My Wildcat Wish (#799)

Not once but three times in the same day I got to see this precious wonder ….and finally got my money shot of the elusive Bobcat….

She is such a beauty….what a privilege that she let me take her photo…

Happily sharing ~ annie

About TinCanTraveler

Born under a wand'rin' star.... living in my Winnebago, traveling the country, explorer/adventurer, photographer, writer, chi master, massage therapist, retired teacher/counselor, work camper. Appreciation for the freedom to do it all. Enjoying life's ultimate lessons of trust, respect, and grace.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Wildcat Wish (#799)

  1. Tammee Payne says:

    Just WOW!

  2. Alice says:

    What a beauty!

  3. Sher Parry says:

    Love how she seems to be posing. What a shot. You are so lucky with the beautiful animals you have been able to “capture”, thanks for sharing.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.