Gothic Holiday

TinCanTraveler:

My granddaughter, Arianna. She has a blog called “Edge of Chic” on WordPress. Here is her latest! Enjoy! Annie

Originally posted on Edge of Chic:

It was Easter Sunday yesterday and I wore the polar opposite of your typical Easter attire. I’ve lately been admiring all things pastel goth. It was my first time using my pink hair extensions; I adored the result! I would definitely like to try more colors. The cathedral cross print blouse is a new addition to my closet from Hot Topic. I love its studded collar detailing. The pleated faux leather skirt compliments the toughness of the blouse. Glitter nail art and a tiny skull and crossbones necklace were my accessory highlights. Purple flats give this look a little extra color.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks for reading! Happy Spring! XOXO,

~Arianna

View original

About TinCanTraveler

I was born under a wandering star.... living full-time in my Tin Can Cottage, traveling the country, explorer /adventurer, photographer, writer, chi energist, lifelong learner, massage therapist, past teacher & counselor, present work camper & volunteer. Grateful for the freedom to do it all. Enjoying life's ultimate lessons of trust, respect, and grace. Welcome, Friends!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gothic Holiday

  1. The clothes are interesting, but it is the smile I like best.

  2. Bams Triwoko says:

    She’s adorable granddaughter… :)

  3. She’s as unique as you are! Love the purple shoes and purple flowers.

Leave a Reply

